I know. I have not kept up with this blog. I’m so behind with it that this was suppose to be post mid-July instead I’m doing it now. That should tell you how behind I am. So I decided to have a Wednesday blog post.

ImageI have to get this blog up to date and the only way to do that is post something about me. I scheduled this for Sunday but that is now happening. I mostly work at home to get ready for the week coming up or sleep in. Sunday turned out not to be a day to post anything.

Well, here is a little about me. The questions came from somewhere, just don’t ask, because that was too long. Lol.

 

1. What time did you get up this morning?
6 a.m. I do this every morning, even on the weekends. I live in the country and have animals to feed.

2. How do you like your steak?
Med well or Med rare…. as long as it’s not too bloody

3. What was the last film you saw at the cinema?
Monster University, without children. Lol

4. What is your favorite TV show?
I have a lot of them, but I just don’t watch them that much anymore to count them. T.V. Has not been important anymore. Facebook takes up that time now.

5. If you could live anywhere in the world where would it be?
Laurel, Montana. I love the country and I would love to be in the forest with trees than with people. I am not a people person. I am the one in school doing projects alone or begging the teacher to flunk me because I will not do people projects.

 

6. What did you have for breakfast?
Two bean and cheese breakfast tacos with a large sweet tea, this is mostly all the time. If not then its two eggs and a pork chop.

 

7. What is your favorite cuisine?
Garfield’s favorite, Lasagna!

8. What foods do you dislike?
Brussels Sprouts

9. Favorite Place to Eat?
A nice Mexican restaurant in Lytle, Texas called ” Taqueria Jalisco”
A Chinese restaurant in Hondo, Texas called “The Golden Dragon”
A steak house in San Antonio, Texas called “Little Red Barn”
Waterburger, Pizza Hut, Olive Garden, and

10. Favorite dressing?
Green Goddess

11. What kind of vehicle do you drive?

A grey 1989 Mazda 626, which is a four door.

 

12. What are your favorite clothes?
Black Wrangler jeans-slim cut, My black “Good Kitty Gone Bad” T-shirt. To top it off, any high heels that I can find at the time.

13. Where would you visit if you had the chance?
Hawaii, a tropical island that I have not been on and heard it was great to be at. I love and miss the ocean.

14. Cup 1/2 empty or 1/2 full?
It’s always 1/2 full!

15. Where would you want to retire?
Laurel, Montana

16. Favorite time of day?
Dusk, just before the sun sets and there are just a few stars out.

17. Where were you born?
I was born in Port Aransas, Texas. I’m a coast girl turn country girl.

18. What is your favorite sport to watch?
Baseball! I so need to say that again, Baseball!

 

