I love this author!

The Write Way, My Way

No excusesIt’s that time, people! National Novel Writing Month begins in less than eleven hours for me. 😀 I can’t wait to get started. Of course there are tons of last minute preparations going on. My illness wiped the floor with me for the past two weeks but I’m back on schedule!!!

I begin writing A Familiar Kiss tomorrow, but I’ve got other writerly duties to take care of as well.

Edits for Deep Cravings dropped in my lap yesterday. I have three days to finish up Shift the Night and get it into my editor. Not to mention a little side project I’m working on for next year. I’ve also been invited to participate in a fantastic anthology with some of my favorite authors. Lots of work. Lots of fun. A bit of stress. 😉

So here’s the deal. My NaNo word count comes first. The kids are writing their…

View original post 433 more words

