Here is something new to add here. Hehe. 😉

Legends of Windemere

First, I just want to say the funny thing about the above picture is that I found it titled ‘random kid raising her hand’.  Just found that odd.

So, I’m still looking for volunteers to help spread the word of Legends of Windemere: Allure of the Gypsies.  The following is what is going on:

  • November 25th Cover Reveal, which I can send to you for scheduling now.
  • December Blog Tour: Each volunteer is assigned a day they make their post.  I will be sending the emails out on November 30th/December 1st in order to include the Amazon Sales link.  As a thank you, I will be making a daily post about the volunteer directing people to their blog and, if they have any, to published works.  You don’t need to be an indie author or have a massive following to volunteer.  Every little bit helps and you never know…

View original post 57 more words

